AMB architects AS - AMB arkitekter AS - About

 
 

About

We are AMB. We create architecture for people to meet, live, work and socialize in.

Our approach to design is collaborative and responsive with a strong emphasis on the aesthetic, technical and economic concerns of the project. We work closely with our clients to analyse the fundamentals of their brief, develop a clear understanding of their aspirations and unearth the challenges and opportunities which they present.

We enjoy simplicity and are interested in an efficient and pragmatic architecture - one where ideas are refined through an integrated approach to sustainability and longevity, whether it is a new development or the transformation of an existing building. We develop creative solutions to complex problems which are innovative, flexible and value-focused.

For over thirty years we have collaborated with our clients to produce award-winning buildings and places of high-quality. Our home is Oslo, our outlook international and our professional design team diverse.

 

Our team

 
 
 Adam Reizer  Architect  adam@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 780

Adam Reizer

Architect
adam@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 780

 Adriatik Hadri  Architect  adriatik@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 781

Adriatik Hadri

Architect
adriatik@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 781

 Aida Pedersen  Architect  aida@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 782

Aida Pedersen

Architect
aida@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 782

 Christian Bratz  Architect / Partner  christian@ark-amb.no   +47 924 01 128

Christian Bratz

Architect / Partner
christian@ark-amb.no
+47 924 01 128

 
 
 Corina Stoianovici  Architect  corina@ark-amb.no   +47 945 15 380

Corina Stoianovici

Architect
corina@ark-amb.no
+47 945 15 380

 Einar Aakerøy  Architect / Partner  einar@ark-amb.no   +47 913 07 606

Einar Aakerøy

Architect / Partner
einar@ark-amb.no
+47 913 07 606

 Frida Randen  Architect  frida@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 786

Frida Randen

Architect
frida@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 786

 Hege Vandbakk  Administration  hege@ark-amb.no   +47 919 00 738

Hege Vandbakk

Administration
hege@ark-amb.no
+47 919 00 738

 
 
 Ines Stribel  Architect  ines@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 794

Ines Stribel

Architect
ines@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 794

 Joe Huang  Architect  joe@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 785
 Jon Rasmussen  Drafting technician  jon@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 804

Jon Rasmussen

Drafting technician
jon@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 804

 Justin Hayes  Architect / Partner  justin@ark-amb.no   +47 461 29 920

Justin Hayes

Architect / Partner
justin@ark-amb.no
+47 461 29 920

 
 
 Laust Østergaard  Architect  laust@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 790

Laust Østergaard

Architect
laust@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 790

 Lisbeth Groven  Drafting technician  lisbeth@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 805

Lisbeth Groven

Drafting technician
lisbeth@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 805

 Marija Djordjevic  Architect  marija@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 798

Marija Djordjevic

Architect
marija@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 798

 Mario Obmascher  Architect / Partner  mario@ark-amb.no   +47 474 17 898

Mario Obmascher

Architect / Partner
mario@ark-amb.no
+47 474 17 898

 
 
 Marta Kowalewicz  Architect  marta@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 793

Marta Kowalewicz

Architect
marta@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 793

 Mauricio Rivero  Drafting technician  mauricio@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 806

Mauricio Rivero

Drafting technician
mauricio@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 806

 Michael Bowe  Architect / Partner  michael@ark-amb.no   +47 907 73 201

Michael Bowe

Architect / Partner
michael@ark-amb.no
+47 907 73 201

 Pavlo Prokoptsiv  Architect  pavlo@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 769

Pavlo Prokoptsiv

Architect
pavlo@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 769

 
 
 Ricardo del Pozo  Administration  ricardo@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 808

Ricardo del Pozo

Administration
ricardo@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 808

 Sarah Løkke  Architect  sarah@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 800

Sarah Løkke

Architect
sarah@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 800

 Signe Helland Nyberg  Architect  signe@ark-amb.no   +47 412 13 787

Signe Helland Nyberg

Architect
signe@ark-amb.no
+47 412 13 787

 Zsolt Pataki Biro  Architect  zsolt@ark-amb.no   +47 919 00 595

Zsolt Pataki Biro

Architect
zsolt@ark-amb.no
+47 919 00 595

 
 
 Timothy Tan Chee Hong  Architect  timothy@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 797

Timothy Tan Chee Hong

Architect
timothy@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 797

 Anette Morvik Robberstad  Architect  anette@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 852

Anette Morvik Robberstad

Architect
anette@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 852

 Simon Prinz  Architect  simon@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 784

Simon Prinz

Architect
simon@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 784

 Yidan Jia  Architect  yidan@ark-amb.no   +47 919 03 515
 
 
 
 
 

Our office

Pilestredet 73
0354 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 22 54 04 00

For general inquiry, please use following e-mail address:
firmapost@ark-amb.no

Job applicants, please use the following e-mail address:
jobb@ark-amb.no