AMB architects AS - AMB arkitekter AS - About

 
 

About

We are AMB. We create architecture for people to meet, live, work and socialize in.

Our approach to design is collaborative and responsive with a strong emphasis on the aesthetic, technical and economic concerns of the project. We work closely with our clients to analyse the fundamentals of their brief, develop a clear understanding of their aspirations and unearth the challenges and opportunities which they present.

We enjoy simplicity and are interested in an efficient and pragmatic architecture - one where ideas are refined through an integrated approach to sustainability and longevity, whether it is a new development or the transformation of an existing building. We develop creative solutions to complex problems which are innovative, flexible and value-focused.

For over thirty years we have collaborated with our clients to produce award-winning buildings and places of high-quality. Our home is Oslo, our outlook international and our professional design team diverse.

 

Our team

 
 
Adam Reizer  Architect  adam@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 780

Adam Reizer

Architect
adam@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 780

Adriatik Hadri  Architect  adriatik@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 781

Adriatik Hadri

Architect
adriatik@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 781

Aida Pedersen  Architect  aida@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 782

Aida Pedersen

Architect
aida@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 782

Christian Bratz  Architect / Partner  christian@ark-amb.no   +47 924 01 128

Christian Bratz

Architect / Partner
christian@ark-amb.no
+47 924 01 128

 
 
Ines Stribel  Architect  ines@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 794

Ines Stribel

Architect
ines@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 794

Corina Stoianovici  Architect  corina@ark-amb.no   +47 945 15 380

Corina Stoianovici

Architect
corina@ark-amb.no
+47 945 15 380

Hege Vandbakk  Administration  hege@ark-amb.no   +47 980 99 292

Hege Vandbakk

Administration
hege@ark-amb.no
+47 980 99 292

Jon Rasmussen  Drafting technician  jon@ark-amb.no   +47 906 45 511

Jon Rasmussen

Drafting technician
jon@ark-amb.no
+47 906 45 511

 
 
Justin Hayes  Architect / Partner  justin@ark-amb.no   +47 461 29 920

Justin Hayes

Architect / Partner
justin@ark-amb.no
+47 461 29 920

Simon Prinz  Architect  simon@ark-amb.no   +47 960 47 503

Simon Prinz

Architect
simon@ark-amb.no
+47 960 47 503

Yidan Jia  Architect  yidan@ark-amb.no   +47 980 37 395
Laust Østergaard  Architect  laust@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 790

Laust Østergaard

Architect
laust@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 790

 
 
Mario Obmascher  Architect / Partner  mario@ark-amb.no   +47 474 17 898

Mario Obmascher

Architect / Partner
mario@ark-amb.no
+47 474 17 898

Marta Kowalewicz  Architect  marta@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 793

Marta Kowalewicz

Architect
marta@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 793

Mauricio Rivero  Drafting technician  mauricio@ark-amb.no   +47 473 78 158

Mauricio Rivero

Drafting technician
mauricio@ark-amb.no
+47 473 78 158

Almir Selimovic  Drafting technician  almir@ark-amb.no   +47 459 79 834

Almir Selimovic

Drafting technician
almir@ark-amb.no
+47 459 79 834

 
 
Michael Bowe  Architect / Partner  michael@ark-amb.no   +47 907 73 201

Michael Bowe

Architect / Partner
michael@ark-amb.no
+47 907 73 201

Pavlo Prokoptsiv  Architect  pavlo@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 769

Pavlo Prokoptsiv

Architect
pavlo@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 769

Ricardo del Pozo  Administration  ricardo@ark-amb.no   +47 414 71 425

Ricardo del Pozo

Administration
ricardo@ark-amb.no
+47 414 71 425

Sarah Løkke  Architect  sarah@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 800

Sarah Løkke

Architect
sarah@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 800

 
 
Signe Helland Nyberg  Architect  signe@ark-amb.no   +47 412 13 787

Signe Helland Nyberg

Architect
signe@ark-amb.no
+47 412 13 787

Zsolt Pataki Biro  Architect  zsolt@ark-amb.no   +47 919 00 595

Zsolt Pataki Biro

Architect
zsolt@ark-amb.no
+47 919 00 595

Timothy Tan Chee Hong  Architect  timothy@ark-amb.no   +47 413 26 844

Timothy Tan Chee Hong

Architect
timothy@ark-amb.no
+47 413 26 844

Anette Morvik Robberstad  Architect  anette@ark-amb.no   +47 480 98 298

Anette Morvik Robberstad

Architect
anette@ark-amb.no
+47 480 98 298

 
 
Berit Gønhaug  Architect  berit@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 809

Berit Gønhaug

Architect
berit@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 809

Ørjan Jonassen  Architect  orjan@ark-amb.no   +47 951 90 206

Ørjan Jonassen

Architect
orjan@ark-amb.no
+47 951 90 206

Lisbeth Groven  Drafting technician  lisbeth@ark-amb.no   +47 945 32 805

Lisbeth Groven

Drafting technician
lisbeth@ark-amb.no
+47 945 32 805

 
 
 
 
 

Our office

Pilestredet 73
0354 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 22 54 04 00

For general inquiry, please use following e-mail address:
firmapost@ark-amb.no

Job applicants, please use the following e-mail address:
jobb@ark-amb.no